The Years of Continued Success his why we are the Market Leaders ...
Complete Line of Mobile Power Equipment ...
Serving the Industry since 1993
Proud to be Made in the USA
Customer Service / Parts / Warranty
Blake Hyde
Customer Service Manager
618.247.3200 ext 235
blake.hyde@teamfenex.com
Troy Bierman
Customer Service Representative
618.247.3200 ext 236
troy.bierman@teamfenex.com
Darrin Stoller
Customer Service Representative
618.247.3200 ext 239
darrin.stoller@teamfenex.com
Sales Staff
James Cleary
National Account Manager
618.247.3200 ext 231
james.cleary@teamfenex.com
Jessica Gillis
Inside Sales
618.247.3200 ext 232
jessica.gillis@teamfenex.com
Rob Sanders
Outside Sales
618.247.3200 ext 221
rob.sanders@teamfenex.com
Request a Quote
Request a Quote
As the Market Leader, we have enjoyed over 20 years of continued success...
Copyright © 2014 Synergy Power Group, LLC  -   All Rights reserved   -   E-Mail:sales@teamfenex.com